Imprint

    Angaben gem. TMG § 5

ck sales Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH

Dorfstraße 69a
39217 Schönebeck / OT Ranies
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)39200 / 620400
e-mail: info@cksales.de
http://www.cksales.de

Branch office Magdeburg:
ck sales Vertriebsgesellshaft mbH
Ölweide 18
39114 Magdeburg

Managing Director:
Dr. Caroline Krause

Supplementary information:
Registered office of the company:
Registry court:
Registration number:
Tax number:
Sales tax identification number:
Schönebeck/ OT Ranies
Amtsgericht Stendal
HRB 6947
107/107/00449
DE 335967468

Responsible for the content:
Dr. Caroline Krause

Copyright

The content of this website is protected by copyright. All rights, including those of translation, reprint and reproduction of the content or parts thereof, are reserved. The content of these pages may not be reproduced in any form (printout, photocopy, microfilm or any other process), including for the purpose of teaching, or processed, duplicated or distributed using electronic systems without the written permission of ck sales Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH.

Disclaimer

Although the greatest care has been taken in compiling the information contained on our websites, ck sales Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH cannot guarantee its correctness. The information contained may be changed without prior notice. ck sales Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH does not enter into any obligations with this. Under no circumstances can ck sales Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH be held responsible for any damages of any kind arising from the use of or in connection with the use of the information provided here, whether direct or indirect damages resulting from the loss of data. We reserve the right to make changes to the information on this server, which we provide without obligation, without prior notice.

External links

We point out that we have no influence on the design and content of the linked pages. We therefore expressly distance ourselves from all content of all linked pages on the entire ck sales Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH website, including all sub-pages. This declaration applies to all links on this homepage and in the ck sales Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH newsletter and to all contents of the pages to which links or banners lead.

Internet presence

If you have any questions or suggestions, please contact ck sales Vertriebsgesellschaft mbH.

Impressum

    Angaben gem. TMG § 5

ck sales

Dorfstraße 69a
39217 Schönebeck / OT Ranies
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0)39200 / 620400
e-mail: info@cksales.de
http://www.cksales.de

Geschäftsführerin:
Caroline Krause

HRB tba
Steuernummer:
Umsatzsteueridentnummer:
102/241/13841
DE268031779

Verantwortliche für den Inhalt:
Caroline Krause

Urheberrecht

Der Inhalt dieser Website ist urheberrechtlich geschützt. Alle Rechte, auch die der Übersetzung, des Nachdruckes und der Vervielfältigung des Inhalts oder von Teilen daraus, sind vorbehalten. Ohne schriftliche Genehmigung durch ck sales darf der Inhalt dieser Seiten in keiner Form (Ausdruck, Fotokopie, Mikrofilm oder einem anderen Verfahren), auch nicht zum Zwecke der Unterrichtsgestaltung, reproduziert oder unter Verwendung elektronischer Systeme verarbeitet, vervielfältigt oder verbreitet werden.

Haftungsausschluss

Obwohl bei der Zusammenstellung der auf unseren Websiten enthaltenen Informationen größte Sorgfalt angewandt wurde, kann ck sales nicht für deren Korrektheit garantieren. Die enthaltenen Angaben können ohne vorherige Ankündigung geändert werden. ck sales geht damit keinerlei Verpflichtungen ein. In keinem Fall kann ck sales für etwaige Schäden irgendwelcher Art verantwortlich gemacht werden, die durch die Benutzung oder im Zusammenhang mit der Benutzung der hier bereitgestellten Informationen entstehen, seien es direkte oder indirekte Schäden, die aus dem Verlust von Daten entstehen. Wir behalten uns Änderungen der Informationen auf diesem Server, die wir unverbindlich zur Verfügung stellen, ohne vorherige Ankündigung, vor. 

Externe Links

Wir weisen darauf hin, dass wir keinerlei Einfluß auf die Gestaltung und die Inhalte der gelinkten Seiten haben. Deshalb distanzieren wir uns hiermit ausdrücklich von allen Inhalten aller gelinkten Seiten auf der gesamten ck sales-Website inkl. aller Unterseiten. Diese Erklärung gilt für alle auf dieser Homepage und im ck sales-Newsletter angebrachten Links und für alle Inhalte der Seiten, zu denen Links oder Banner führen.

Internetauftritt

Bei Fragen und Anregungen wenden Sie sich bitte an Caroline Krause.